soprano
​​Kathryn Radcliffe

 Perfomances in 2019


​Stonnington Symphony Orchestra 

"Sunday Series" 

Including "Knoxville, Summer of 1915" by S Barber
At Malvern Town Hall

Sunday 11th August 2.30pm





Victorian Opera's

"Three Tales" 

Horti Hall, Victorian Opera

Friday 20th September

Saturday 21st September





​​Opera Australia's

"Il Viaggio a Reims"

At the Sydney Opera House 2019

Thursday 24th October  7pm

Saturday 26th October 7.30pm

Monday 28th October 7pm

​Wednesday 30th October 7pm

Saturday 2nd November 12pm





​​​"Music for the Heart and Soul"

Part of the Arden Crescent concert series

​​Sunday 10th November 2019

​Arden Crescent Uniting Church in Rosanna, Melbourne





Victorian Opera and

TSO Joint Production 2019

"The Barber of Seville"

21st November 7.30pm

at The Princess Theatre Launceston

Thursday 12 December 7.30pm

at The Melbourne Recital Centre

Saturday 14  December 1pm

at The Melbourne Recital Centre